STAFF DIRECTORY

LOMT/Camp Lone Star Full-time Staff

Kathy Ahlschlager

Maintenance Assistant

979-968-1657


Erin Busch
Program Assistant

  erinb@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7013

William Jackson
Program Assistant

  williamj@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7005


Linda Lehmann

Office Assistant

lonestar@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7001
fax 979-
968-1658

Jill Lund

LOMT Development Secretary

jill@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7003

fax 979-968-1658

 

Keith R. Lund, CFRE

LOMT Executive Director

Camp Lone Star Director

lomt@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7008

903-357-3036 - Cell

 

Luis Sanchez

Maintenance Assistant

979-968-1657

 


Lorri Sanchez
Program Assistant

lorris@lomt.com

979-968-1657


Karl "Tiny" Streit

LOMT Operations Director

tinys@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7004

 


Jamie Terral
Program Assistant

jamiet@lomt.com

979-968-1657

Paul Terral

Program Assistant

pault@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7006

Leah Wolf

Registrar

registrar@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7002

Home

Discovery Camp

Retreat

Register

Newsletter

Summer Camp Teen Camp Directed Events Support Summer Staff
Summer Camp Schedule Children's Camp Directed Events Registration Annual Fund Staff Directory
Summer Camp Facilities Pioneer Camp Hosted Events BBQ & Auction Associated Sites
Summer Camp Resources Family Camp Retreat Facilities Special Needs & Projects

Contact

Summer Camp Registration Day Camp Retreat Reservations Bequests & Planned Gifts Maps

© 2004-2014 LOMT. All Rights Reserved. Website powered by Imedia West