register.html


STAFF DIRECTORY

LOMT/Camp Lone Star Full-time Staff

Kathy Ahlschlager

Maintenance Assistant

979-968-1657


Dustin Burton

Maintenance Assistant

dustinb@lomt.com

979-968-1657

William Jackson
Program Assistant

  williamj@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7005

Linda Lehmann

Office Assistant

lonestar@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7001
fax 979-968-1658

Jill Lund

LOMT Development Secretary

jill@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7003

fax 979-968-1658

 

Keith R Lund, CFRE

Interim Chief Executive Officer

lomt@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7008

903-357-3036 cell

Austin Pietsch

Program Assistant

austinp@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext.7006

 

Luis Sanchez

Maintenance Associate

979-968-1657

 

Lorri Sanchez
Program Assistant

lorris@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7014

Erica Shippman

Program Assistant

ericas@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7013

 

Jeff Shippman

Program Assistant

jeffs@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7013

 

Karl "Tiny" Streit

LOMT Operations Coordinator

tinys@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7004

 

 

Leah Wolf

Registrar

registrar@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7002

 

Home

Discovery Camp

Retreat

Register

Newsletter

Summer Camp Teen Camp Directed Events Support Summer Staff
Summer Camp Schedule Children's Camp Directed Events Registration Annual Fund Junior Staff
Summer Camp Facilities Pioneer Camp Directed Group Events BBQ & Auction Staff Directory
Summer Camp Resources Family Camp Hosted Events Special Needs & Projects

Associated Sites

Summer Camp Registration Day Camp Retreat Facilities Bequests & Planned Gifts Contact
Summer Camp Study Theme Club Connect Christ Centered Camping LOMT Sunday Map
Lutheran Outdoors Ministry of Texas
P O Box 457
La Grange, Texas 78945
1-979-968-1657
1-800-362-2078
fax 1-979-968-1658
lomt@lomt.com
2016 Camp Lone Star Rd
La Grange, Texas 78945
1-979-968-1657
1-800-362-2078
After Hours 903-357-3036
lonestar@lomt.com

© 2017 Lutheran Outdoors Ministry of Texas
All Rights Reserved

Powered by Imedia West