HOME             SUMMER             REGISTER             CONTACT             MAP             SUPPORT ACCOUNT LOGIN


STAFF DIRECTORY

LOMT/Camp Lone Star Year-around Staff

Kathy Ahlschlager

Housekeeping Assistant

979-968-1657


Dustin Burton

Facilities Director

dustinb@lomt.com

979-968-1657

William Jackson
Program Associate

  williamj@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7005

Linda Lehmann

Office Secretary

lonestar@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7001
fax 979-968-1658

Aaron Littmann

Chief Executive Officer

aaronl@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7008
fax 979-968-1658

Jane Littmann

Development & Marketing

janel@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7003
fax 979-968-1658

Gregg Marrs

Facilities Assistant

979-968-1657

 

 

 

Austin Pietsch

Program Assistant

austinp@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext.7006


Luis Sanchez

Facilities Associate

979-968-1657

Lorri Sanchez
Program Assistant

lorris@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7014


Jeff Shippman

Program Assistant

jeffs@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7013

 


Leah Wolf

Registrar

registrar@lomt.com

979-968-1657 ext. 7002

 

 

 

 

Home

Discovery Camp

Retreat

Register

Newsletter

Summer Camp Teen Camp Directed Events Support Summer Staff
Summer Camp Schedule Children's Camp Directed Events Registration Annual Fund Junior Staff
Summer Camp Facilities Pioneer Camp Directed Group Events BBQ & Auction Staff Directory
Summer Camp Resources Family Camp Hosted Events Special Needs & Projects

Associated Sites

Summer Camp Registration Day Camp Retreat Facilities Bequests & Planned Gifts Contact
Summer Camp Study Theme Club Connect Christ Centered Camping LOMT Sunday Map

Lutheran Outdoors Ministry of Texas
P O Box 457
La Grange, Texas 78945
1-979-968-1657
1-800-362-2078
fax 1-979-968-1658
lomt@lomt.com
2016 Camp Lone Star Rd
La Grange, Texas 78945
1-979-968-1657
1-800-362-2078
After Hours 903-357-3036
lonestar@lomt.com

© 2018 Lutheran Outdoors Ministry of Texas
All Rights Reserved

Powered by Imedia West